75 jaar KWB 100 jaar KVLV

75 jaar KWB en 100 jaar KVLV

Saturday, 20 May, 2017 - 10:00 to 18:00

Saturday, 3 June, 2017 - 00:00 to Monday, 5 June, 2017 - 00:00

Saturday, 24 June, 2017 - 17:00

Saturday, 28 October, 2017 - 14:00 to Sunday, 12 November, 2017 - 18:00
To event remaining 35 days

Tuesday, 11 April, 2017 - 20:00

Saturday, 22 April, 2017 - 12:30

Monday, 1 May, 2017 - 06:00

Sunday, 14 May, 2017 - 11:30 to 14:00

Wednesday, 1 March, 2017 - 00:00

Friday, 31 March, 2017 - 20:00

Saturday, 1 April, 2017 - 17:30

Saturday, 1 April, 2017 - 19:00

Sunday, 2 April, 2017 - 14:00

Sunday, 2 April, 2017 - 14:00 to 18:00